House System


One of the main objective of the House System is to foster in the students a sense of belonging and collective responsibility as well as solidarity latent in every child.

There are four Houses in the School

1. Bhabha Blue
2. Nehru Red
3. Sarojini Naidu    Green
4. Tagore Yellow

All extra-curricular activities are organised on the basis of Houses.